Board Of Education

Special Meeting 9/25/19 6 Ppm

September 9, 2019 7p.m. Regular Board Meeting Agenda

9/9/19 6:30p.m. Finance Committee Agenda

9/9/19 5:30p.m. Policy Committee Agenda
















2019 Annual Meeting Agenda

2019 Budget Hearing Meeting

Special Board Meeting 8/27/19 6pm

Special Board Meeting 8/27/19 6:30pm



BoardDocs/Agendas

Agenda/Policy

October 2018-August 12, 2019



Agendas Prior to October 2018



2018-2019 BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBERS


Rick Pease-President
pease_r@afasd.net

Jim Bays II-Vice President
bays_j@afasd.net

Kathy McCarthy-Clerk
mccarthy_k@afasd.net

Joanne Sullivan-Treasurer
sullivan_j@afasd.net

Kent Massen
massen_k@afasd.net

Lenna Hamilton
hamilton_l@afasd.net

Ronald Boettcher
boettcher_r@afasd.net

Melissa Winsor
winsor_m@afasd.net

Jeff Presley
presley_j@afasd.net






Adams-Friendship Area School District

201 W. 6th Street

Friendship, WI 53934

Phone: (608) 339-3213