Board Of Education

Board of Education Website


Current Month Board Meeting Video


2018-2019 BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBERS


                                        

Richard Pease

President

pease_r@afasd.net


Kent Massen

massen_k@afasd.net

James E. Bays, II

Clerk

bays_j@afasd.net

Lenna Hamilton

hamilton_l@afasd.net


Ronald Boettcher

boettcher_r@afasd.net


Jeff Babcock

babcock_j@afasd.net


Kathy McCarthy

mccarthy_k@afasd.net


Joanne Sullivan

Treasurer

sullivan_j@afasd.net





Adams-Friendship Area School District

201 W. 6th Street

Friendship, WI 53934

Phone: (608) 339-3213