Board Of Education

Board of Education Website



2016-2017 BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBERS

2017 AFAS School Board
Back row: 
Mr. Ron Boettcher, Mr. Jeff Babcock. Mr. Pat Pare - Treasurer, Mr. Jim Bays II - Clerk, Mr. Rick Pease - President
Front row: 
Mrs. Kathy McCarthy, Mrs. Brenda Quinnell - Vice President, Ms. Joanne Sullivan, Ms. Julie Roseberry 

                                        

Richard Pease

President

pease_r@afasd.net


Brenda Quinnell

Vice President

quinnell_b@afasd.net


James E. Bays, II

Clerk

bays_j@afasd.net

Partrick Pare

Treasurer

pare_p@afasd.net

Ronald Boettcher

boettcher_r@afasd.net


Julie Roseberry

roseberry_j@afasd.net


Kathy McCarthy

mccarthy_k@afasd.net

Jeff Babcock

babcock_j@afasd.net


Joanne Sullivan

sullivan_j@afasd.net




Adams-Friendship Area School District

201 W. 6th Street

Friendship, WI 53934

Phone: (608) 339-3213