Board Of Education

Board of Education Website


Current Month Board Meeting Video


AFAS School Board 2018-19

2017-2018 BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBERS

Back row: 
Mr. Ron Boettcher, 
Mr. Jim Bays II - Clerk, Mr. Kent Massen, 
Mr. Rick Pease - President, 
Mr. Jeff Babcock.
Front row: 
Mrs. Kathy McCarthy, Mrs. Brenda Quinnell - Vice President, Ms. Joanne Sullivan, Ms. Lenna Hamilton

                                        

Richard Pease

President

pease_r@afasd.net


Brenda Quinnell

Vice President

quinnell_b@afasd.net


James E. Bays, II

Clerk

bays_j@afasd.net

Kent Massen

massen_k@afasd.net

Ronald Boettcher

boettcher_r@afasd.net


Lenna Hamilton

hamilton_l@afasd.net


Kathy McCarthy

mccarthy_k@afasd.net

Jeff Babcock

babcock_j@afasd.net


Joanne Sullivan

sullivan_j@afasd.net





Adams-Friendship Area School District

201 W. 6th Street

Friendship, WI 53934

Phone: (608) 339-3213