Adams-Friendship Elementary Staff



AFE Administration

Extension

Room

Position

Email

Roxanne Irey

1401

104

Principal

irey_r@afasd.net

Brandy Miner

1406

114

Assistant Principal

miner_b@afasd.net


Staff Member

Extension

Room

Position

Email

Abfall, Donald

1450


Custodian

abfall_d@afasd.net

Anderson, Katy

1434

163

Reading Interventionist

anderson_K@afasd.net

Babcock, Amy

1409

119

Paraprofessional

babcock_a@afasd.net

Becker, Paula

1407

115

School Counselor

becker_p@afasd.net

Benz, Ann

1412

123

Grade 3

benz_a@afasd.net

Bilderback, Pamela

1424

141

Grade 4

bilderback_p@afasd.net

Brom, Tara

1453

174

4K

brom_t@afasd.net

Clark, Dawn

1477

167

Math Interventionist

clark_da@afasd.net

Clark, Deb

1413

124

Grade 2

clark_d@afasd.net

Clark, Rick

1418

130

Physical Education

clark_r@afasd.net

Coffey, Shelby

1435

164

Special Education Teacher

coffey_s@afasd.net

Crispell, Michele

1410

120

Grade 4

crispell_m@afasd.net

David, Dennis

1432

160

Grade 3

david_d@afasd.net

Diemert, Deborah

1415

126

Grade 3

diemert_d@afasd.net

Erickson, Jessica

1440

173

Grade 1

erickson_je@afasd.net

Farrell, Tara

1443

185

Kindergarten

farrell_t@afasd.net

Frieders, Sherrill

1428

144

Special Education Teacher

frieders_s@afasd.net

Gibault, Anne

1411

122

Special Education Teacher

gibault_a@afasd.net

Ginter, Lara

1403

103

Nurse

ginter_l@afasd.net

Goltz, Lori

1438

169

Speech

goltz_l@afasd.net

Goodwin, Donica

1451

168

Reading Interventionist

goodwin_d@afasd.net

Grooms, Kristin

1414

125

Grade 4

grooms_k@afasd.net

Hengst, Lisa

1434

163

Reading Interventionist

hengst_l@afasd.net

Henriksen, Candy



Custodian

henriksen_c@afasd.net

Hover, Karen

1437

167

Math Interventionist

hover_k@afasd.net

Janisch, Maria

1434

163

Paraprofessional

janisch_m@afasd.net

Keller, Dr. David

1405

113

School Psychologist

keller_d@afasd.net

Keller, Leah

1423

140

Art

keller_l@afasd.net

Kirsenlohr, Amber

1444

188

Early Childhood

kirsenlohr_a@afasd.net

Klawitter, Alysia

1442

184

Kindergarten

klawitter_a@afasd.net

Little, Christi

1434

163

Paraprofessional

little_c@afasd.net

Livingston, LuAnn

1425

Sensory

Occupational Therapist

livingston_l@afasd.net

Loew, Carrie

1409

119

Paraprofessional

loew_c@afasd.net

Lory, Angie

1439

172

Grade 1

lory_a@afasd.net

Machmueller, Lori

1445

189

Special Education Teacher

machmueller_l@afasd.net

Mathe, Dawn

1400

102

Secretary

mathe_d@afasd.net

Mullendore, Lori

1419

131

Music

mullendore_l@afasd.net

Osborn, Melissa

1417

129

Grade 2

osborn_m@afasd.net

Ostby, Sari

1431

159

Grade 1

ostby_s@afasd.net

Paulson, Lisa



Custodian

Paulson_l@afasd.net

Pavelec, Krista

1446

193

Kindergarten

pavelec_k@afasd.net

Peterson, Mary

1418

130

Physical Education

perterson_m@afasd.net

Pietrzak, Bev

1435

164

Paraprofessional

pietrzak_b@afasd.net

Przychocki, Kimberlisa

email

136

Behavioral Specialist

przychocki_k@afasd.net

Raabe, Brock

1437

167

Math Interventionist

raabe_b@afasd.net

Ramsell, Yvonne

1428

144

Paraprofessional

ramsell_y@afasd.net

Rasmussen, Megan

1405

113

School Psychologist

rasmussen_m@afasd.net

Renner, Brean

1409

119

Special Education Teacher

maclin_b@afasd.net

Renner, Jill

1444

188

Paraprofessional

renner_j@afasd.net

Rhinehart, Dayle

1441

179

4K

rhinehart_d@afasd.net

Roseberry, Lane

1402

102

Secretary

roseberry_l@afasd.net

Serstad, Erica

1452

133

Social Worker

rado_e@afasd.net

Smith, Autumn

1453/1441

174

Paraprofessional

smith_a@afasd.net

Smith, Shianna

1477

186

Paraprofessional

smith_s@afasd.net

Sternhagen, DeAnn

1430

158

Grade 1

sternhagen_d@afasd.net

Stormoen, Samantha

1416

127

Grade 2

stormoen_s@afasd.net

TerMaat, Shannon

1336

304

Reading Interventionist

termaat_s@afasd.net

Tully, Stacy

1433

162

Kindergarten

tully_s@afasd.net

Van Ert, Mary

1438

169

Speech Therapist

vanert_m@afasd.net

Willis, Peggy

1445

189

Paraprofessional

willis_p@afasd.net

Wilson, Joe

1408

117

Technology

willson_j@afasd.net

Wolosek, Ellen

1426

147

Grade 3

wolosek_e@afasd.net

Yost, Jackie

1445

189

Paraprofessional

yost_j@afasd.net