Adams-Friendship School District Staff
e are in the process of updating our staff directories... please stand by.

Administration Building Staff





Jim Boebel

 District Administrator

(608) 339-3213 x1015

boebel_j@afasd.net




 Veronica VanDerhyden

Business Manager

(608) 339-3213 x1014

vanderhyden_v@afasd.net
 



 Barbara Gransee

Director of Pupil Services & Section 504 Coordinator

(608) 339-3213 x1013

gransee_b@afasd.net
 


Kevin Cole

Director of Buildings, Grounds & Transportation

(608) 339-3213 x1004

cole_k@afasd.net 
 



Lara Ginter

School Nurse

(608) 339-3213 x1406

ginter_l@afasd.net


Victoria Marcucci

Nutrition Services Director

(608) 339-3921 x1114

marcucci_v@afasd.net




 
Robert Goodhue

Maintenance I

(608) 339-3213 x1011

goodhue_r@afasd.net
 
Shannon TerMaat

EE Reading/Title1/EE Coordinator

(608) 339-4064 x1324

termaat_s@afasd.net

 


Jennifer Henson

Payroll & Benefits Specialist

(608) 339-3213 x1016

henson_j@afasd.net
 


 
 Crystal Holmes

Student Services Grant Coordinator

(608) 339-3213 x1007

holmes_c@afasd.net
 


David Keller

School Psychologist (AFE/GM)

(608) 339-3213 x1420

keller_da@afasd.net
 
 


 
 LuAnn Livingston

District Wide Occupational Therapist

(608) 339-3213 x

livingston_l@afasd.net
 

 

Alyssa Maloney

Mental Health Coordinator

(608) 339-3213 x1003

maloney_a@afasd.net
 
 

Bob Mikrut

Groundskeeper/Custodian

(608) 403-1423

mikrut_r@afasd.net
 

 

Donna Olson

Accounts Payable

(608) 339-3213 x1009

olson_d@afasd.net



Danna Peterson

Library Media Specialist

(608) 339-3921 x1126

peterson_d@afasd.net
 


Stacey McManus

Administrative Assistant to the District Administrator and Board of Education

(608) 339-3213 x1000

mcmanus_s@afasd.net
 

 

Sandy Renner

Administrative Assistant for  Pupil Services

(608) 339-3213 x1018

renner_s@afasd.net

 

Vernon Rhinehart

Maintenance II

(608) 339-3213 x1023

rhinehart_v@afasd.net



 
 Zachary Roberts

Police Liaison Officer

(608) 339-3921 x1106

roberts_z@afasd.net










 
Megan Rasmussen

School Psychologist

(608) 339-3016  x.1405

rasmussen_m@afasd.net